Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Apr 5 2016
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Basil Firehouse
Sun, Apr 10 2016
4:00 PM
Coaches Meeting
Fairfield Medical Center
Thu, Jan 12 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Basil Firehouse
Thu, Feb 9 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Basil Firehouse
Sat, Feb 18 2017
10:00 AM
Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Basil Firehouse
Sat, Feb 25 2017
10:00 AM
Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Basil Firehouse
Fri, Mar 3 2017
5:30 PM
Sign-ups 5:30 pm - 8 pm
Liberty Union Elementary
Sat, Mar 4 2017
9:46 PM
Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Basil Firehouse
Calendar
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 5 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Basil Firehouse

Coaches Meeting
Sunday, April 10 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Fairfield Medical Center

Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Basil Firehouse

Board Meeting
Thursday, February 9 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Basil Firehouse

Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Saturday, February 18 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Basil Firehouse

Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Saturday, February 25 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Basil Firehouse

Sign-ups 5:30 pm - 8 pm
Friday, March 3 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Liberty Union Elementary

Sign-ups 10 am-2 pm
Saturday, March 4 2017 @ 9:46 PM

Basil Firehouse